CONTACT US

Contact Details

Contact Number: 07970498966

Email: admin@chexs.co.uk

Opening Times: Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm

CHEXS
Theobalds Enterprise Centre
Theobalds Business Park
Innovation Place
Platinum Way
Cheshunt
WALTHAM CROSS
EN8 8YD

Directions

Travelling from the M25, continue onto the A10 towards Cheshunt, Access to Theobalds Enterprise centre is on a slip road on the left hand side after the 1st roundabout.

Follow the road around and entrance to the carpark is on the left hand side.

There is ample parking for visitors attending the offices.

Rail: Theobalds Grove train station is a short walk away.

All visitors must report to reception upon arrival.

If you unable to find our office please call 07970498966

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CONTACT DETAILS FOR THE CHEXS TEAM

Peter Maiden – Chief Executive Officer

Tel: 07974 262875
Email: petem@chexs.co.uk

Read More

Lee Routledge – Family Support Leader

Tel: 07792 842587
Email: Lee@chexs.co.uk

Read More

Linda Jeeves – CHEXS Office Manager

Tel: 07970 498966
Email: lindaj@chexs.co.uk

Read More

Simone Kelsey Clark

Growth and Communications Manager

Email: simonek@chexs.co.uk

Read More

Under recruitment – CHEXS Marketing and Communications Officer

Tel:
Email:

Karen Morley-Hayes – CHEXS Children and young people support worker

Tel: 07494 973028  Email: KarenMH@chexs.co.uk

Read More

Eloise Pilcher – CHEXS Children and young people support worker

Tel: 07534432260  
Email: EloiseP@chexs.co.uk

Nicola Roberts – CHEXS Children and young people support worker

Tel: 07494972994
Email: NicolaR@chexs.co.uk

Charley Jordan – CHEXS Children and Young People Support Lead

Tel: 07946 874632

Email:CharleyJ@Chexs.co.uk

Read more

Mariam Jabelhadj

CHEXS Family support worker (specialism parenting)

Email: MariamJ@chexs.co.uk

Read More

Andrea Baxter

CHEXS Family support worker (specialism parenting)

Email: AndreaB@chexs.co.uk

Read More

Andrea Bye

CHEXS Family support worker (specialism parenting)

Phone: 07534432258

Email: AndreaBye@chexs.co.uk

Alison Sutton

Administrator

Email: admin@chexs.co.uk

Read More